The Wraith Trilogy by Arielle Strauss Brueland now has book pages added for all three books

Main Author Page

The Wraith – Book 1

The Huntress – Book 2

The Heiress – Book 3

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter (sent out twice a month) where you will be the first to hear about upcoming new releases, discounts, giveaways, free chapters of upcoming novels, AUSXIP Publishing store specials and more!

Almost done... We have a sent an email to you. Open it up to activate your subscription.